v3.9 v3.8.4 v3.8.3 v3.8.2 v3.8.1 v3.8 v3.7.2 v3.7.1 v3.7 v3.6
Auto Light Dark
Auto Light Dark
v3.9 v3.8.4 v3.8.3 v3.8.2 v3.8.1 v3.8 v3.7.2 v3.7.1 v3.7 v3.6

Disable Recognition

The recognition feature is related to iPhone devices and can be enabled globally, from config.json, or per identity using the UI.
This feature impacts the returning iOS devices - they are detected as such by the server, or treated as new devices upon new enrolments.

  1. Click on Disable Recognition.

    image-20230331-195948.png


  2. Click OK.

    image-20230331-195959.png


Last updated: